Specialists

ART DEPARTMENT CHILD STUDY TEAM
art

Ms. Jennifer Kipnis
Jennifer.Kipnis@sbschools.org

Ms. Kristin Mallon
Kristin.Mallon@sbschools.org

Mr. Jason Schissel - Webpage
Jason.Schissel@sbschools.org
             

Mrs. Natalie Brent - School Psychologist
Natalie.Brent@sbschools.org

Mrs. Kelli Craparotta - School Psychologist
Kelli.Craparotta@sbschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Leber - Learning Consultant
Lisa.Leber@sbschools.org

Mrs. Melanie Pagonis - Social Worker
Melanie.Pagonis@sbschools.org

 
ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNER SPECIALIST (ELL) INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT
globe

Ms. Kailey Recio
 kailey.recio@sbschools.org

instructional support

Mrs. Jennifer Leach
jennifer.leach@sbschools.org

Ms. Christine McMahon
christine.mcmahon@sbschools.org
Mr. Robert Spadafora
robert.spadafora@sbschools.org

   
MUSIC DEPARTMENT PHYSICAL EDUCATION

MusicWebpage

Ms. Laura Johnson
Laura.Johnson@sbschools.org

Mr. Matthew Piszko
Matthew.Piszko@sbschools.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Dunn
Kaitlyn.Dunn@sbschools.org

 
phy edu

Mrs. Rachel Atzert
Rachel.Atzert@sbschools.org
 
Mrs. Sheree Billimoria
Sheree.Billimoria@sbschools.org

Mr. Daniel Pereira
Daniel.Pereira@sbschools.org

RESOURCE SPEECH & LANGUAGE SPECIALIST
raeding mouse                 
Mrs. Kristen Konowicz
Kristen.Konowicz@sbschools.org

Mrs. Jessica Rigatti
Jessica.Rigatti@sbschools.org

Mrs. Desiray Sobel
Desiray.Sobel@sbschools.org

 
speech

Mrs. Kristin Iturbides
Kristin.Iturbides@sbschools.org

speech

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR WORLD LANGUAGE
hugging dogs

Mrs. Amy Robles
Amy.Bertelsen-Robles@sbschools.org

Mrs. Cindy Patrych-Brotman
Cindy.Patrych-Brotman@sbschools.org

world language

Ms. Alaina Zsido- Web Page
Alaina.Zsido@sbschools.org