Specialists

ART DEPARTMENT CHILD STUDY TEAM
art

Mr. Jason Schissel - Webpage
Jason.Schissel@sbschools.org
             

Natalie Brent - School Psychologist
Natalie.Brent@sbschools.org

 
ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNER SPECIALIST (ELL) INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT
globe

Ms. Tatiana Medina
Tatiana.Medina-Concepcion@sbschools.org

instructional support

Mrs. Jennifer Leach Web Page
Mrs. Judi Federowicz Web Page

   
MUSIC DEPARTMENT PHYSICAL EDUCATION

MusicWebpage

Ms. Laura Johnson
Laura.Johnson@sbschools.org

Mr. Matthew Piszko
Matthew.Piszko@sbschools.org

Ms. Lisa Garwood
Lisa.Garwood@sbschools.org

 
phy edu

Mrs. Rachel Atzert
Rachel.Atzert@sbschools.org

Mrs. Rosemary McCormack
Rosemary.McCormack@sbschools.org

 

RESOURCE SPEECH & LANGUAGE SPECIALIST
raeding mouse                 
Mrs. Kristen Konowicz
Kristen.Konowicz@sbschools.org

Mrs. Jessica Rigatti
Jessica.Rigatti@sbschools.org

Mrs. Desiray Sobel
Desiray.Sobel@sbschools.org

 
speech

Mrs. Kristin Iturbides
Kristin.Iturbides@sbschools.org

speech

STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELOR WORLD LANGUAGE
hugging dogs

Mrs. Amy Robles
Amy.Bertelsen-Robles@sbschools.org

world language

Ms. Alaina Zsido- Web Page
Alaina.Zsido@sbschools.org